A.A. Stagg Jamboree: Palos Hills, IL - September 10, 2022

Select a year:

Grand Champion: Davenport Central, IA

Links: Recap

Field 1A:

59.200 Dwight D. Eisenhower (Music, Visual)

54.850 Glenbrook North (Auxiliary. DM, Percussion)

54.600 Providence Catholic

53.000 Grant Community

Field 2A:

68.600 Victor J. Andrew (Music, Visual, Percussion, Auxiliary)

62.600 Carl Sandburg (DM)

60.600 Oak Park/River Forest

58.250 Plainfield East

53.650 Maine West

Field 3A:

70.500 Davenport Central, IA (Music, DM)

70.450 Plainfield North (Visual. Percussion)

65.700 Romeoville

64.950 Plainfield Central (Auxiliary)

59.600 East Aurora

54.850 Reavis

Contact Information:

Robert Mecozzi
Festival Website



Amos Alonzo Stagg High School celebrates its 42nd Annual Marching Band Jamboree in 2022. Held every September, the Jamboree showcases the finest high school marching bands in the state performing their competitive marching arrangements. Though it is a performance venue for marching bands, the money raised through the Jamboree benefits the entire Stagg music program: from band to choir to guard!

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Judging Panel

Greg Clemons-Music General Effect
John Apple-Music General Effect
Phil Snyder-Visual General Effect
Jeff Waggoner-Music Ensemble
Jeff Parthun-Music Individual
Tim Guare-Visual Ensemble
Erica Bough-Visual Individual
Alan Buzalski-Auxiliary
Chris Groff-Percussion
Matt Becker-Timing & Penalties
Theresa Farrell-Drum Major
Mike Coers - MPC Percussion Clinician
Kate Alstadt-Tabulator
Pat Mooney-Announcer

Festival Address: 8015 West 111th St., Palos Hills, IL 60465

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

Class 1A
3:45 PM: Providence Catholic
4:00 PM: Glenbrook North
4:15 PM: Dwight D. Eisenhower
4:30 PM: Grant Community

4:45 PM: Break

Class 2A
5:15 PM: Maine West
5:30 PM: Carl Sandburg
5:45 PM: Oak Park/River Forest
6:00 PM: Plainfield East
6:15 PM: Victor J. Andrew

6:35 PM: Awards

Class 3A
7:15 PM: Reavis
7:30 PM: East Aurora
7:45 PM: Plainfield Central
8:00 PM: Romeoville
8:15 PM: Plainfield North
8:30 PM: Davenport Central, IA

8:45 PM: A.A. Stagg

9:05 PM: Awards

Last Updated On: 09-06-2022