Bands of America Super Regional Championships: Indianapolis, IN: Indianapolis, IN - October 20, 2023

Select a year:

No results available yet

Contact Information:

Bands of America
Festival Website



Celebrating their 48th year, Bands of America presents the Regional Championships presented by Yamaha.

A 2 day Prelims/Finals event that routinely brings out the best bands in the nation to compete. Classes are determined by school size. Trophies are given for Placement, Outstanding Music, Outstanding Visual, and Outstanding General Effect.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Festival Address: 500 South Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46225

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

FieldField Day 2
11:00 AM: Minooka Community
11:15 AM: Southwestern, IN
11:30 AM: DeKalb
11:45 AM: Fairfield, IN
12:00 PM: Southport, IN
12:15 PM: Brownsburg, IN
12:30 PM: Terre Haute North Vigo, IN

12:45 PM: Break

1:15 PM: Castle, IN
1:30 PM: John Glenn, IN
1:45 PM: Lawrence Township, IN
2:00 PM: Forest Park, IN
2:15 PM: Plymouth, IN
2:30 PM: Ben Davis, IN
2:45 PM: Hamilton Southeastern, IN
3:00 PM: Pendleton Heights, IN
3:15 PM: Edgewood, IN

3:30 PM: Break

4:00 PM: Western, IN
4:15 PM: William Mason, OH
4:30 PM: Adams Central, IN
4:45 PM: Beech Grove, IN
5:00 PM: Vincennes Lincoln, IN
5:15 PM: Franklin Community, IN
5:30 PM: Bedford North Lawrence, IN
5:45 PM: Lockport Township

6:00 PM: Break

6:45 PM: IPS All-City Band, IN
7:00 PM: Avon, IN
7:15 PM: Center Grove, IN
7:30 PM: Warren Central, IN
7:45 PM: Carmel, IN
8:00 PM: Decatur Central, IN
8:15 PM: Paoli, IN
8:30 PM: Fishers, IN
8:45 PM: Noblesville, IN
9:00 PM: Lewis Cass, IN
9:15 PM: Westfield, IN
9:30 PM: Jasper, IN
9:45 PM: Scottsburg, IN
7:15 AM: Dayton Christian, OH
7:30 AM: Lincoln-Way
7:45 AM: Bullitt East, KY
8:00 AM: Pleasure Ridge Park, KY
8:15 AM: Parkway South, MO
8:30 AM: Colerain, OH
8:45 AM: Centerville, OH
9:00 AM: O'Fallon Township

9:15 AM: Break

9:30 AM: Windsor, MO
9:45 AM: Leo, IN
10:00 AM: Lakota West, OH
10:15 AM: Choctaw, OK
10:30 AM: Northrop, IN
10:45 AM: Lincoln, SD
11:00 AM: Columbus North, IN
11:15 AM: Beavercreek, OH
11:30 AM: Terre Haute South Vigo, IN
11:45 AM: North Hardin, KY
12:00 PM: Bixby, OK

12:15 PM: Break

12:45 PM: Kettering Fairmont, OH
1:00 PM: Yukon, OK
1:15 PM: Elkhart, IN
1:30 PM: Union, OK
1:45 PM: Southmoore, OK
2:00 PM: Grain Valley, MO
2:15 PM: Northmont, OH
2:30 PM: Lafayette, MO
2:45 PM: Deer Creek, OK
3:00 PM: South Oldham, KY

3:15 PM: Purdue University

Last Updated On: 09-11-2023