Bands of America Regional Championships: Kettering, OH: Kettering, OH - October 02, 2010

Select a year:

Grand Champion: Carmel, IN

Links: Finals, Prelims

Field 1A:

74.550 Bourbon County, KY (Music, Visual, GE)

64.400 Archbishop Alter, OH

64.400 Archbishop Alter, OH

61.650 Tippecanoe, OH

61.650 Tippecanoe, OH

61.550 LaSalle, OH

55.950 Mount Gilead, OH

Field 2A:

70.300 Bellbrook, OH (Music, GE)

69.950 North Hardin, KY (Visual)

67.200 Turpin, OH

66.050 Kings, OH

Field 3A:

81.000 Paul Laurence Dunbar, KY (Music, Visual, GE)

71.350 Lincoln-Way East

Field 4A:

83.550 Carmel, IN (Music, Visual, GE)

79.050 Centerville, OH

69.200 Kettering Fairmont, OH

68.400 Mill Creek, GA


83.300 Carmel, IN (Music, Visual, GE)

80.000 Centerville, OH

76.600 Paul Laurence Dunbar, KY

76.000 Bourbon County, KY

76.000 Lincoln-Way East

72.650 North Hardin, KY

69.050 Bellbrook, OH

67.900 Mill Creek, GA

65.300 Kettering Fairmont, OH

63.900 Turpin, OH

Contact Information:

Bands of America
Festival Website



Celebrating their 35th year, Bands of America presents the Regional Championships presented by Yamaha.
A Prelims/Finals event that routinely brings out the best bands in the nation to compete. Classes are determined by school size. Trophies are given for Placement, Outstanding Music, Outstanding Visual, and Outstanding General Effect.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

9:30 AM: Bourbon County, KY
9:45 AM: North Hardin, KY
10:00 AM: LaSalle, OH
10:15 AM: Lincoln-Way East
10:30 AM: Tippecanoe, OH
10:45 AM: Bellbrook, OH
11:00 AM: Centerville, OH

11:15 AM: Break

12:00 PM: Mill Creek, GA
12:15 PM: Turpin, OH
12:30 PM: Carmel, IN
12:45 PM: Mount Gilead, OH
1:00 PM: Kings, OH
1:15 PM: Kettering Fairmont, OH
1:30 PM: Archbishop Alter, OH
1:45 PM: Paul Laurence Dunbar, KY

Festival Address - 3301 Shroyer Road, Kettering, OH 45429

Get Driving Directions

Last Updated On: 09-15-2010