Bands of America Regional Championships: Clarksville, TN: Clarksville, TN - September 23, 2017

Select a year:

Grand Champion: Castle, IN

Links: Prelims, Finals

Field 1A:

71.950 Adair County, KY (Music, Visual, GE)

52.700 Saint James School, AL

Field 2A:

74.650 North Hardin, KY (Music, Visual, GE)

71.350 Fort Zumwalt North, MO

68.150 Clinton, MS

66.850 Paragould, AR

63.500 Russell County, KY

63.100 Brighton, TN

62.250 Hopkinsville, KY

61.550 Seymour, TN

Field 3A:

77.600 Castle, IN (Music, Visual, GE)

72.900 Franklin, TN

70.300 Siegel, TN

69.300 DeSoto Central, MS

67.650 Central Hardin, KY

66.100 Farragut, TN

65.950 Ravenwood, TN

64.050 McGavock, TN

61.650 Hardin Valley Academy, TN

61.200 Cleveland, TN

56.100 Riverdale, TN

52.300 Centennial, TN

Field 4A:

66.450 Belleville East (Music, Visual (tie), GE)

64.750 Fayetteville, AR (Visual (tie))


77.650 Castle, IN (Music, Visual, GE)

75.050 Franklin, TN

74.500 North Hardin, KY

73.550 Adair County, KY

71.150 Fort Zumwalt North, MO

68.550 Central Hardin, KY

68.300 Clinton, MS

67.600 DeSoto Central, MS

66.800 Siegel, TN

64.850 Belleville East

64.050 Paragould, AR

Contact Information:

Bands of America
Festival Website



Celebrating their 42nd year, Bands of America presents the Regional Championships presented by Yamaha.

A Prelims/Finals event that routinely brings out the best bands in the nation to compete. Classes are determined by school size. Trophies are given for Placement, Outstanding Music, Outstanding Visual, and Outstanding General Effect.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Festival Address: 601 College Street, Clarksville, TN 37044

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

8:45 AM: North Hardin, KY
9:00 AM: Franklin, TN
9:15 AM: Hopkinsville, KY
9:30 AM: Seymour, TN
9:45 AM: Hardin Valley Academy, TN
10:00 AM: Central Hardin, KY
10:15 AM: Riverdale, TN
10:30 AM: Centennial, TN
10:45 AM: Ooltewah, TN

11:00 AM: Break

11:45 AM: Farragut, TN
12:00 PM: Clinton, MS
12:15 PM: DeSoto Central, MS
12:30 PM: McGavock, TN
12:45 PM: Fort Zumwalt North, MO
1:00 PM: Adair County, KY
1:15 PM: Saint James School, AL
1:30 PM: Ravenwood, TN

1:45 PM: Break

2:15 PM: Russell County, KY
2:30 PM: Paragould, AR
2:45 PM: Cleveland, TN
3:00 PM: Siegel, TN
3:15 PM: Castle, IN
3:30 PM: Brighton, TN
3:45 PM: Belleville East
4:00 PM: Fayetteville, AR

4:15 PM: Austin Peay University

4:30 PM: Awards

Last Updated On: 09-11-2017